Posted in Uncategorized

COLLEGE (Accounting Room)

MY FIRST REACTION WHEN I SAW OUR ACCOUNTANCY ROOM

giphy (1)

It was my first time to experience Accountancy subjects. I’m very glad that as of now, my M-TH professors are all really nice especially on our Fundamentals of Accounting 1 prof, Sir Orly.

He’s a type of prof na mahilig magkwento, kwela pero seryoso kapag lecture na which i really like to a prof so that aside that i can relate to him, i can understand and i can focus to his subject, which i am really interested. Not only him but also to my other prof’s. I hope that my remaining subjects are all nice too.

Nakakatawa lang na kapag papasok na yung prof and we don’t have any clues or ideas about him or her and we’re just staring at him/her making silence and observing then when we saw him/her smiles, laughs and say “Good Morning” lahat kami humihinga ng maluwag 😀 

12233577_1271904639502212_2118302666_n

When I saw this, im pretty jealous sa mga classmates ko na nakabili na nito, sa sobrang interesado ko ay nagpabili muna ako sa classmate ko then babayaran ko sya sa Wednesday. I don’t have hundreds of money  na dala on that day kasi ngayon lang kami nainform na bumili and there… i’m handling my profession now and studying it on what should I do. I was staring on it when I reached home and thinking makakaya ko kaya ito?

My positivity just keeping me alive and kicking.

Sa pagiging CPA, marami kang pagdadaanan, madadapa at madadapa ka pero kung mahal mo ang pangarap mo, kahit masugatan ka pa sa pagkakadapa mo, magiging CPA ka pa rin.

My Accounting prof’s mesage to us that keeps me inspired. Wala ng sukuan ‘to!

My first day was really nice, i absorbed a lot of inspiring things and words from my professors, though may forever sa…

Hi. I am Hazel A. Zabala, 16 from General Trias, Cavite.

May pasok na ulit bukas, my mindset was still on.

giphy (3)

Im just wishing na makakaya ko to and God will always there for me anytime and anywhere.

-hazel

Author:

Just pure drama.

Leave a Reply

