Posted in Uncategorized

2nd semester begins!

Hi again.

Is this normal ba na wala akong nararamdaman this second semester for tomorrow? Siguro, kinakabahan na excited dahil new subjects na and ofcourse the retention policy. Being a scholar student wasn’t easy. Many expectations from your parents pa lang plus that retention policy and some tests to assure that i am qualified to be a Accountancy student. Wagas noh?

LO

Im a Lycean Student from Lyceum of the Philippines-University. Its been my 5 months being a college student, and being a accountancy student, i just agreed of what my Environmental Science prof said to us

“Kapag Accountancy student ka, life starts since Day 1 of College.”

Well, it’s true.

giphy (2)

All of them telling me why I really chose BS Accountancy as my course, well Wala kayong pake dahil pabebe girls ako, charot! Pero at first it was really my parent’s choice though i was thinking to take IT Course but as time passed, i’ thinking for a course na kapag “magtatrabaho na ako di ako mahihirapan”, at all and I will take risk today but for tomorrow? nah. I want to learn everything and apply it when it is already needed and i think BSA suits my thoughts so i take it.

This second semester i hope God will guide me EVERY MINUTE and my professors will be good sana 🙂 i’m excited to learn about accounting though people says na mahirap daw pero sana i can understand EVERYTHING. No more social life indeed. I was teaching myself to be introvert in a good way to avoid distractions though. Madali akong madistract and YES, i love music but NO to noise, please. But I really wanted to give my all for today’s semester “babawi talaga ako” so… i must say

KAYA KO TO! LET’S DO THIS! FANTASTIC BABY *dances*

giphy

(so… ano yung lovelife? sus kakain na lang ako…)

-hazel

Author:

Just pure drama.

Leave a Reply

